GRUPS XARXA

Llistat de pobles Xarxa

Xarxa ABRERA
Teatre Abrera
Sant Hilari, 4
08630 Abrera
abrera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa AMPOSTA
La Lira
Avgda. Santa Bàrbara, 35
43870 Amposta
amposta@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ARGENTONA
La Sala
Pl. Nova s/n
08310 Argentona
argentona@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ARTESA DE LLEIDA
Teatre Municipal
Crta. de Lleida, s.n
25150 Artesa de Lleida
Telf: 973167291
artesa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa BADALONA
Teatre Zorrilla
c/ Canonge Baranera, 17-19
08911
badalona@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa BANYOLES
Teatre Municipal
c/ Pere Alsius, 12
17820 Banyoles
banyoles@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa BARBERÀ DEL VALLÈS
Teatre Municipal Cooperativa
Pl. Cooperativa, 5
08210 Barberà del Vallès
barbera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa BERGA
Teatre del Patronat Recreatiu
c/. Sant Francesc
08600 Berga
berga@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CALAF
Casal
Pl. Gran, 1
08280 Calaf
calaf@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CALAFELL
Auditori Municipal
Passeig de La unió s/n
43820 Calafell
calafell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CAPELLADES
La Lliga
c/ del Pilar, 13
08786 Capellades
capellades@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CASTELLAR DEL VALLÈS
Auditori Miquel Pont
c. Colom s/n
08211 Castellar del Vallès
castellar@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CASTELLBISBAL
Centre Cultural Els Costals
Avgda. Pau Casals s/n
08755 Castellbisbal
castellbisbal@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CASTELLDEFELS
Teatre Plaza
Pl. Estació, 4
08860 Castelldefels
castelldefels@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CERDANYOLA DEL VALLÈS
Ateneu
c/ Indústria, 38-40
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès
cerdanyola@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CERVERA
Teatre de La Passió
Pg. Balmes, 2
25200 Cervera
Telf: 973 53 26 61
cervera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CORBERA DE LLOBREGAT
Societat la Diadema
c/ Sant Antoni, 33
08757 Corbera de Llobregat
corbera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa EL PRAT DE LLOBREGAT
Teatre Modern
Pl. de la Vila, 5
08820 El Prat de Llobregat
elprat@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ESPARREGUERA
Patronat Parroquial
c/ Mestre Tomàs Cabeza
08292 Esparreguera
esparreguera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa GAVÀ
Espai Maragall
Passeig Maragall, 11
08850 Gavà
gava@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa IGUALADA
Ateneu Igualadí
c. Sant Pau, 9
08700 Igualada
igualada@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa JUNEDA
Teatre municipal Foment
C. Roger de Llúria, 7
25430 Juneda
Telf: 973 15 00 14
juneda@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LA BISBAL
Teatre El Mundial
c/ Estació, 4
17100 La Bisbal d'Empordà
labisbal@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LLAGOSTERA
Teatre Municipal Casino
Pl. Catalunya, 6
17240 Llagostera
llagostera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LLIÇÀ D'AMUNT
Ateneu l'Aliança
c/ Aliança, 17
08186 Lliçà d 'Amunt
llica@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MALGRAT DE MAR
Centre Cultural
c/ del Carme, 26
08380 Malgrat de Mar
malgrat@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MANLLEU
Teatre Casals-Gràcia
c/ Roca, 4-6
08560 Manlleu
manlleu@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MANRESA
Teatre Conservatori
Muralla Sant Domenec,1
08240 Manresa
manresa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MARTORELL
Teatre Foment
c/ Francesc Santacana, 3
08760 Martorell
martorell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MATADEPERA
Casal de Cultura
c/ Pere aldavert, s/n
08230 Matadepera
Telf: 937332732
matadepera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MATARÓ
Teatre Monumental
Riera, 169
08302 Mataró
mataro@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLINS DE REI
Joventut Catòlica
c/ Mercè Rodoreda, 1
08750 Molins de Rei
molins@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLLERUSSA
Teatre de l'Amistat
C. Ferrer i Busquets, 92
25230 Mollerussa
Telf: 973 60 07 13
mollerussa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLLET DEL VALLÈS
Can Gomà
c/ Castelao, 2
08100 Mollet del Vallès
mollet@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MONTMELÓ
Sala Polivalent La Torreta

08160 Montmeló
montmelo@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa OLESA DE MONTSERRAT
Casal
c/ Metge Carreras, 69
08640 Olesa de Montserrat
olesa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALAFRUGELL
Teatre Municipal
c/ Santa Margarida, 1
17200 Palafrugell
palafrugell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALAMÓS
Teatre La Gorga
c/ Ave Maria, 3
17230 Palamós
palamos@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALAU-SOLITÀ I PLEGAMANS
Teatre de la Vila
c/ Anselm Clavé, 13
08184 Palau-solità i Plegemans
palauplegamans@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALLEJÀ
Teatre El Castell
Avgda. Prat de la Riba, 10
08780 Pallejà
palleja@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PREMIÀ DE MAR
Patronat Social Premianenc
c/ Reverend Paradera, 26
08330 Premià de Mar
premia@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa RUBÍ
La Sala
c/ Cervantes, 126
08191 Rubí
rubi@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST FELIU DE GUÍXOLS
Teatre Auditori Municipal
c/ Callao s/n
17220 Sant Feliu de Guíxols
santfeliuguixols@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST FELIU DE LLOBREGAT
Centre Parroquial
c/ Pi i Maragall, 6-8
08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat
Telf: 936661016
santfeliull@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST FRUITÓS DE BAGES
Casal Cultural
Carretera de Vic, 1-3
08272 Sant Fruitós de Bages
santfruitos@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST JOAN DE VILATORRADA
Cal Gallifa
Passeig Gallifa, 1
08250 Sant Joan de Vilatorrada
santjoanvilatorrada@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST LLORENÇ DE MORUNYS
Teatre Municipal
C/ Josep Cirera, Núm. 1
25282 Sant Llorenç de Morunys
Telf: 973 49 20 50
neussampons@gmail.com
Xarxa ST VICENÇ DE CASTELLET
Auditori de la Biblioteca
c/ Creixell, 6 (plaça Clavé)
08295 Sant Vicenç de Castellet
ortizmj@svc.cat
Xarxa STA PERPÈTUA DE MOGODA
Centre Parroquial
Passatge de la Rectoria, 1
08130 Santa Perpètua de Mogoda
santaperpetua@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TARREGA
Teatre Ateneu
Plaça del Carme, 12
25300 Tàrrega
Telf: 973 310 731
tarrega@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TERRASSA
Teatre Principal
Pl. Maragall, 2
08221 Terrassa
Telf: 937332732
terrassa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TORELLÓ
Teatre Cirviànum
Pl. Nova, 10
08570 Torelló
torello@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TREMP
Espai Cultural La Lira
Rambla Doctor Pearson, 22
25620 Tremp
Telf: 973 65 00 05
tremp@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ULLDECONA
Teatre Orfeó Montsià
c/ Major, 147
43550 Ulldecona
ulldecona@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa VILAFRANCA DEL PENEDÈS
Cal Bolet
c/ Duc de la Victòria, 3
08720 Vilafranca del Penedès
vilafranca@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa VILANOVA DEL CAMÍ
Can Papasseït
c/ Verge de Núria, 1
08788 Vilanova del Camí
vilanovacami@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa VILANOVA I LA GELTRÚ
Teatre del Círcol Catòlic
c/ Sant Gervasi, 41
08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú
Telf: 938937900
vilanovageltru@fundacioxarxa.cat
Copyrights © 2014 - Tots els drets reservats.