GRUPS XARXA

Llistat de pobles Xarxa

OFICINA - Agnès
Xarxa ABRERA
Sala Muncipal Abrera
c. Casamada 12
08630 Abrera
abrera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa AMPOSTA
La Lira
Avgda. Santa Bàrbara, 35
43870 Amposta
amposta@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ARGENTONA
La Sala
Plaça Nova s/n
08310 Argentona
argentona@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa BERGA
Teatre del Patronat Recreatiu
c. Sant Francesc
08600 Berga
berga@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CALAFELL
Auditori Municipal
Passeig de La unió s/n
43820 Calafell
calafell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CAPELLADES
La Lliga
c. del Pilar, 13
08786 Capellades
capellades@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CASTELLBISBAL
Centre Cultural Els Costals
Avda. Pau Casals s/n
08755 Castellbisbal
castellbisbal@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CASTELLDEFELS
Teatre Plaza
Pl. Estació, 4
08860 Castelldefels
castelldefels@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CERDANYOLA DEL VALLÈS
Ateneu
c. Indústria, 38-40
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallès
cerdanyola@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CERVERA
Teatre de La Passió
Pg. Balmes, 2
25200 Cervera
Telf: 973532661
cervera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa CORBERA DE LLOBREGAT
Societat la Diadema
c. Sant Antoni, 30
08757 Corbera de Llobregat
corbera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa EL PRAT DE LLOBREGAT
Teatre Modern
Pl. de la Vila, 5
08820 El Prat de Llobregat
elprat@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ESPARREGUERA
Patronat Parroquial
c. Mestre Tomàs Cabeza
08292 Esparreguera
esparreguera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa GAVÀ
Espai Maragall
Passeig Maragall, 11
08850 Gavà
gava@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa IGUALADA
Ateneu Igualadí
c. Sant Pau, 9
08700 Igualada
igualada@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LA BISBAL D'EMPORDÀ
Teatre El Mundial
c. Estació, 4
17100 La Bisbal d'Empordà
labisbal@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LA POBLA DE CLARAMUNT
Ateneu Gumersind Bisbal
Avinguda Catalunya, 16
La Pobla de Claramunt
Xarxa LLAGOSTERA
Teatre Municipal Casino
Pl. Catalunya, 6
17240 Llagostera
llagostera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa LLIÇÀ D'AMUNT
Ateneu l'Aliança
c. Aliança, 17
08186 Lliçà d 'Amunt
Xarxa MALGRAT DE MAR
Centre Cultural
c. del Carme, 26
08380 Malgrat de Mar
malgrat@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MANRESA
Teatre Conservatori
Muralla Sant Domenec,1
08240 Manresa
manresa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MARTORELL
Teatre Foment
c. Francesc Santacana, 3
08760 Martorell
martorell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MATADEPERA
Casal de Cultura
c. Pere Aldavert, s/n
08230 Matadepera
Telf: 937332732
matadepera@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MATARÓ
Teatre Monumental
Riera, 169
08302 Mataró
mataro@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLINS DE REI
Joventut Catòlica
c. Mercè Rodoreda, 1
08750 Molins de Rei
molins@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLLERUSSA
Teatre de l'Amistat
c. Ferrer i Busquets, 92
25230 Mollerussa
Telf: 973600713
mollerussa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MOLLET DEL VALLÈS
Can Gomà
c. Castelao, 2
08100 Mollet del Vallès
mollet@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa MONTMELÓ
Sala Polivalent La Torreta

08160 Montmeló
montmelo@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa OLESA DE MONTSERRAT
Casal
c. Metge Carreras, 69
08640 Olesa de Montserrat
olesa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALAFRUGELL
Teatre Municipal
c. Santa Margarida, 1
17200 Palafrugell
palafrugell@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALAU-SOLITÀ I PLEGAMANS
Teatre de la Vila
c. Anselm Clavé, 13
08184 Palau-solità i Plegemans
palauplegamans@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa PALLEJÀ
Teatre El Castell
Avda. Prat de la Riba, 10
08780 Pallejà
palleja@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa RUBÍ
La Sala
c. Cervantes, 126
08191 Rubí
rubi@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST ANDREU DE LLAVANERES
El Casal
Avda. Catalunya, 56
08392 Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
Xarxa ST FELIU DE GUÍXOLS
Teatre Auditori Municipal
c/ Callao s/n
17220 Sant Feliu de Guíxols
santfeliuguixols@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST FELIU DE LLOBREGAT
Centre Parroquial
c. Pi i Maragall, 6-8
08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat
Telf: 936661016
santfeliull@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST FRUITÓS DE BAGES
Casal Cultural
Carretera de Vic, 1-3
08272 Sant Fruitós de Bages
santfruitos@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST JOAN DE VILATORRADA
Cal Gallifa
Passeig Gallifa, 1
08250 Sant Joan de Vilatorrada
santjoanvilatorrada@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ST LLORENÇ DE MORUNYS
Teatre Municipal
c. Josep Cirera, 1
25282 Sant Llorenç de Morunys
Telf: 973 49 20 50
valldelord@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa STA PERPÈTUA DE MOGODA
Centre Parroquial
Passatge de la Rectoria, 1
08130 Santa Perpètua de Mogoda
santaperpetua@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TÀRREGA
Teatre Ateneu
Plaça del Carme, 12
25300 Tàrrega
Telf: 973 310 731
tarrega@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TERRASSA
Teatre Principal
Pl. Maragall, 2
08221 Terrassa
Telf: 937332732
terrassa@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TORELLÓ
Teatre Cirviànum
Pl. Nova, 10
08570 Torelló
torello@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa TREMP
Espai Cultural La Lira
Rambla Doctor Pearson, 22
25620 Tremp
Telf: 973650005
tremp@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa ULLDECONA
Teatre Orfeó Montsià
c. Major, 147
43550 Ulldecona
ulldecona@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa VIDRERES
Centre Cívic de Vidreres
c. Orient, 122
17411 Vidreres
Telf: 679293413
vidreres@fundacioxarxa.cat
Xarxa VILAFRANCA DEL PENEDÈS
Cal Bolet
c. Duc de la Victòria, 3
08720 Vilafranca del Penedès
vilafranca@fundacioxarxa.cat
Copyrights © 2021 - Tots els drets reservats.

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_close() in /homepages/31/d525806045/htdocs/fundacioxarxa.cat/grups.php:301 Stack trace: #0 {main} thrown in /homepages/31/d525806045/htdocs/fundacioxarxa.cat/grups.php on line 301